Who Won The House Cup & Every Harry Potter Film

The House Cup is awarded at the end of the school year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry to the house with the most points.

Harry Potter is a well-known fantasy saga with seven books and eight film adaptations. 

The film adaptations brought Harry Potter's magical world to a wider audience. 

It also brought the iconic Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, where Harry, Ron, and Hermione study, to life. 

Students are divided into houses Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, and Ravenclaw are the four houses at Hogwarts, named after the four Hogwarts founders.

at the start of the first year. And, as Professor McGonagall explains, their victories will earn them house points, while their failures will cost them them. 

The house with the most points at the end of the school year wins the House Cup.

This is a fantastic honor that every student hopes their house will receive at least once. 

Zodiac Signs with Beauty and Brains